Thu, Jan 14 | Virtual Event: Zoom

Conscious Circling - Jan 14th , 1pm PST/4pm EST

Try out Circling for free
Registration is Closed
Conscious Circling  - Jan 14th , 1pm PST/4pm EST

Time & Location

Jan 14, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM PST
Virtual Event: Zoom

About the Event

 Conscious Circle Event

(Try it out for free before our Winter program starts Jan 21st)

Due to the success of our Summer and Fall program, we will be expanding in 2021! This program will run Jan-April meeting the 2nd and 4th Thursday of the month. 

Curious? Read more about Conscious Circling

Process: 60-minute video call

·      Opening Meditation (4 minutes)

·      Prompt for small group discussion (10 minutes)

·      Group Shares (min. 5 minutes per person)

·      Closing Reflections + Grounding Meditation (10 minutes)

If you would like to be included in this FREE offering, please sign up.

Registration is Closed

Share This Event