Thu, Jul 02 | Virtual Event: Zoom

Conscious Circling - July 2nd, 2pm PST/5pm EST

Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Jul 02, 2020, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM PDT
Virtual Event: Zoom

About the Event

Conscious Circle Event

Curious? Read more about Conscious Circling

Process: 60-minute video call

·      Opening Meditation (4 minutes)

·      Prompt for small group discussion (10 minutes)

·      Group Shares (min. 5 minutes per person)

·      Closing Reflections + Grounding Meditation (10 minutes)

If you would like to be included in this FREE offering, please sign up.

Registration is Closed

Share This Event

© 2017 by Alexis Pokorny. Proudly created with Wix.com