Upcoming Events

  • The Retreat
    Sept 2022 (join waitlist to get details)
    CIVANA
    Sept 2022 (join waitlist to get details)
    CIVANA, 37220 Mule Train Rd, Carefree, AZ 85377, USA
    This is the Pause you've been wanting to take but have been "too busy" for.
    Share
  • 20 Hour Work Week Workshop
    Tue, Jan 11
    Online Workshop- Zoom
    Jan 11, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM PST
    Online Workshop- Zoom
    Learn our method and create your 20-hour Work Week today.
    Share
  • Change Happens Webinar
    Thu, Nov 11
    register to receive invite to webinar
    Nov 11, 2021, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
    register to receive invite to webinar
    Learn my proven formula to change jobs/careers successfully.
    Share
  • Spring Equinox Celebration
    Mar 19, 2021, 4:00 PM
    zoom
    Learn, celebrate and set intentions for the Spring season in community. (all ages welcome)
    Share
  • Conscious Circling  - Jan 14th , 1pm PST/4pm EST
    Jan 14, 2021, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM PST
    Virtual Event: Zoom
    Try out Circling for free
    Share
  • Date Change: The Myth's Of MultiTasking
    Jan 14, 2021, 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM PST
    zoom
    90 Minute workshop that will transform how you work and feel in 2021.
    Share
  • Conscious Circling  - Sept 17th , 2pm PST/5pm EST
    Sep 17, 2020, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM PDT
    Virtual Event: Zoom
    Try out Circling for free - our Fall program starts Oct 8th!
    Share
  • Conscious Circling  - July 2nd, 2pm PST/5pm EST
    Jul 02, 2020, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM PDT
    Virtual Event: Zoom
    Share
  • Conscious Circling
    Wed, Jun 24
    Virtual Event: Zoom
    Jun 24, 2020, 1:00 PM – 2:15 PM PDT
    Virtual Event: Zoom
    Share
  • Monthly Coaching Call: March 5th, 2020
    Thu, Mar 05
    Please register to receive link
    Mar 05, 2020, 2:00 PM – 2:30 PM
    Please register to receive link
    Join Dr. Eric Frazer to learn more about how to develop grit with proven psychological research to drive high performance results.
    Share
  • Mindful Investing: Jan 23rd, 2020
    Thu, Jan 23
    Please register to receive the link
    Jan 23, 2020, 2:00 PM – 2:30 PM
    Please register to receive the link
    How to invest your retirement account to make money and do "good".
    Share
  • Monthly Training: Jan 8th, 2020
    Wed, Jan 08
    Zoom Video Call (register to receive)
    Jan 08, 2020, 9:00 AM – 9:30 AM PST
    Zoom Video Call (register to receive)
    Want to get promoted in 2020? Banish Blind Spots! Join this 30 minute Self-Awareness training make the right changes for a successful 2020.
    Share